Staff

A Stone-Hayes staff member answers the phonePlease feel free to contact a member of our staff to learn more about our programs and services. 

Vanya Peterson 
Executive Director
VanyaP@stone-hayes.org


Michael Bohnenkamp
Associate Director

MikeB@stone-hayes.org

John Hunigan
Office Manager/Independent Living Advocate
JohnH@stone-hayes.org


Lynn Voeller
Home Services/Independent Living Advocate
LynnV@stone-hayes.org



Cassidy Klein
Youth/Family
Independent Living Advocate
CassidyK@stone-hayes.org


Paula Frazier
Independent Living Advocate
PaulaF@stone-hayes.org


Carol Monical
Deaf Services
Office Coordinator
CarolM@stone-hayes.org
TTY: 309/344-1269


Carrie Wheeler
Receptionist
receptionist@stone-hayes.org