About Us

Meet The Team

Dawn2-217x300.jpg

Dawn Hand

Executive Director
executivedirector@stone-hayes.org

carrie.jpg

Carrie Brewley

Associate Director
CarrieB@stone-hayes.org

We are a staff of individuals with cross disabilities who understand how precious independence is.  We are unique compared to other non-profit human service agencies due to the fact our agency is consumer driven.  The people who we help, our consumers, are in control of the personal outcomes they wish to achieve. We serve all ages and disabilities, and we do not duplicate services of other agencies.

lynn.jpg

Lynn Voeller

PA Coordinator

Independent Living Advocate

LynnV@stone-hayes.org

cassidy.jpg

Cassidy Klein

Youth/Family
Independent Living Advocate
CassidyK@stone-hayes.org

sarah.jpg

Sarah Nelson

Adult Transition 
Independent Living Advocate
SarahN@stone-hayes.org

Carey A_edited_edited.jpg

Carey Anderson

Knox, Warren and Henderson Counties

Independent Living Advocate

CAnderson@stone-hayes.org

kristin.jpg

Kristin Johnson

Knox, Warren and Henderson Counties
Independent Living Advocate 
KristinJ@stone-hayes.org

kimberly.jpg

Kimberly Davis

Receptionist/ Independent Living Advocate 
KimberlyD@stone-hayes.org

We Need Your Support Today!

Our Mission

“Through the work of Stone-Hayes Center for Independent Living, people with disabilities are empowered to improve their lives and independence!”

fun.jpg
web-photo-7.jpg

Contact Us

39 North Prairie Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
Phone:309-344-1306   
309-344-1305

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m

We Need Your Support Today!